Staff

Daneka Souberbielle

Associate Dean of Student Inclusiveness & Inclusion Center Director

Email: souberbielle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Browning 211

Barret Beck

LGBTQ+ Resource Coordinator

LGBTQ Student Association Advisor

Email: bbeck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7753
Office: Browning 207

Genesis Schaerrer

Latino Initiative Specialist

Email: Genesis.Schaerrer@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7927
Office: Browning 210

Mike Nelson

Assistant Director of the Multicultural & Inclusion Center

and the Native American Student Advisor

Email: Mike.Nelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4680
Office: Browning 209
Education:
B.S. Dixie State University

Matt Doxey

Retention Coordinator

Email: Matt.Doxey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7733
Office: Browning 208

Sonja Blea - Office Manager

Sonja Blea

Office Manager

Email: Sonja.Blea@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4681
Office: Browning 211

MIC Student Staff


Elizabeth Range - Work Study

Jaylen Abrego

Work Study

Joy Gitau - Work Study

Michelle Adams

Work Study