Staff

Dr. tasha toy

AVP for Campus Diversity & Inclusion Center Director

Email: Tasha.Toy@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Browning 211

Genesis Schaerrer

Latino Initiative Specialist

Email: Genesis.Schaerrer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7927
Office: Browning 210

Lehela Manning

Katie Perkins

LGBTQ RESOURCE COORDINATOR

Email: Katie.Perkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7753
Office: Browning 207

Mike Nelson

Assistant Director of the Multicultural & Inclusion Center

and the Native American Student Advisor

Email: Mike.Nelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4680
Office: Browning 209
Education:
B.S. Dixie State University

Matt Doxey

Retention Coordinator

Email: Matt.Doxey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7733
Office: Browning 208

Lehela Manning

Sonja Blea

Office Manager

Email: Sonja.Blea@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4681
Office: Browning 211